<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Non content based antispam sucks</title>
	<atom:link href="http://eric.van-der-vlist.com/blog/2005/12/07/1696_non_content_based_antispam_sucks/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://eric.van-der-vlist.com/blog/2005/12/07/1696_non_content_based_antispam_sucks/</link>
	<description>XML, apiculture et pré-vergers</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 10 Mar 2010 00:53:09 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Eric van der Vlist</title>
		<link>http://eric.van-der-vlist.com/blog/2005/12/07/1696_non_content_based_antispam_sucks/#comment-42</link>
		<dc:creator>Eric van der Vlist</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://eric.van-der-vlist.com/blog/?p=47#comment-42</guid>
		<description>A couple of updates...

I am still trying to get through sorbs.net support to get this host delisted. That's not done yet, but the last message I have received from them seems to be positive!


I have noticed, looking at bounced messages received by my mailing list manager that Sorbs has now blacklisted one of the SMTP servers (smtp2-g19.free.fr) of Free.fr.


Free.fr is one of the leading ADSL providers in France, with millions of subscribers. Blacklisting their SMTP servers just means millions of false negatives!


Yet another reason to avoid like plague non content based antispam...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A couple of updates&#8230;</p>
<p>I am still trying to get through sorbs.net support to get this host delisted. That&#8217;s not done yet, but the last message I have received from them seems to be positive!</p>
<p>I have noticed, looking at bounced messages received by my mailing list manager that Sorbs has now blacklisted one of the SMTP servers (smtp2-g19.free.fr) of Free.fr.</p>
<p>Free.fr is one of the leading ADSL providers in France, with millions of subscribers. Blacklisting their SMTP servers just means millions of false negatives!</p>
<p>Yet another reason to avoid like plague non content based antispam&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
